Contact Us | Gravity Marketing
home
 

 

Gravity Marketing                 
722 S. 5th St.
Milwaukee, WI 53204

Contact Info
414-376-6500
gravity@gravitym.com


 



Gravity Marketing is made up of three divisions. Gravity Marketing is home to our Virtual Marketing Officer (VMO) service, helping owners and executives of small and medium-sized B2B organizations turn marketing into a system that drives revenue. Gravity Content can develop and execute thought leadership content that can drive SEO and fuel your marketing efforts. And Gravity Web Services builds custom websites, develops business automation applications, and provides hosting services. We look forward to connecting with you!


Staff Directory

Mike Kuharske | President, Strategistmkuharske@gravitym.com | 414.376.6500 ext. 201

Elizabeth Hockerman 
Vice President, Content & Ops | ehockerman@gravitym.com | 414.376.6500 ext. 215

Ana Yardley | Vice President, Digital Marketing | ayardley@gravitym.com | 414.376.6500 ext. 207

Luke Wautier | Director of Technology |
 lwautier@gravitym.com | 414-376-6500 ext. 214

Margie HeyworthMarketing Manager | mheyworth@gravitym.com | 414.376.6500 ext. 211

Colleen Mayberry | Marketing Manager | cmayberry@gravitym.com | 414.376.6500 ext. 204

Nathan Howell | Software Developer | nhowell@gravitym.com | 414.376.6500 ext. 206

Rachel Hardwick | Assistant Marketing Manager | rhardwick@gravitym.com | 414.376.6500 ext. 208

Dan Busalacchi | Assistant Marketing Manager | dbusalacchi@gravitym.com | 414.376.6500 ext. 210

Matt Callies | Marketing Coordinator mcallies@gravitym.com | 414.376.6500 ext. 251

Paulette Salazar | Marketing & Event Coordinator | psalazar@gravitym.com | 414.376.6500 ext. 202

Iesha Doane | Marketing Assistant idoane@gravitym.com | 414.376.6500 ext. 203

David King | Marketing Assistant | dking@gravitym.com | 414-376-6500 ext. 213

Friday, September 21, 2018 1:00 PM

5 Tips for getting returning customers for your business. #Marketing #SmallBiz #MKE #AdAgency… https://t.co/PaRptRjdhG

Thursday, September 20, 2018 1:00 PM

When the environment is right and open for collaboration, ideas can thrive. Here at Gravity Marketing, we understan… https://t.co/VX8e1f3623

Wednesday, September 19, 2018 11:52 AM

Can’t wait for these kick-@$$ drones to go up! #techgoexpo more demos this afternoon visit… https://t.co/CbCzwgIfBi

© Gravity Marketing LLC 2018
Home        About        VMO        Contact