Staff Directory 2018-12-04T21:44:25+00:00

Staff Directory

Mike Kuharske | President, Strategist | mkuharske@gravitym.com | 414.376.6500 ext. 201
Elizabeth Hockerman | Vice President, Content & Ops | ehockerman@gravitym.com | 414.376.6500 ext. 215
Ana Yardley | Vice President, Digital Marketing | ayardley@gravitym.com | 414.376.6500 ext. 207
Luke Wautier | Director of Technology | lwautier@gravitym.com | 414-376-6500 ext. 214
Margie Heyworth | Senior Marketing Manager | mheyworth@gravitym.com | 414.376.6500 ext. 211
Colleen Mayberry | Sales Associate | cmayberry@gravitym.com | 414.376.6500 ext. 204
Nathan Howell | Software Developer | nhowell@gravitym.com | 414.376.6500 ext. 206
Rachel Hardwick | Assistant Marketing Manager | rhardwick@gravitym.com | 414.376.6500 ext. 208
Dan Busalacchi | Assistant Marketing Manager | dbusalacchi@gravitym.com | 414.376.6500 ext. 210
Matt Callies | Marketing Coordinator | mcallies@gravitym.com | 414.376.6500 ext. 251
Paulette Salazar | Marketing & Event Coordinator | psalazar@gravitym.com | 414.376.6500 ext. 202
Iesha Doane | Marketing Assistant | idoane@gravitym.com | 414.376.6500 ext. 203
David King | Marketing Assistant | dking@gravitym.com | 414-376-6500 ext. 213

This Is A Custom Widget

This Sliding Bar can be switched on or off in theme options, and can take any widget you throw at it or even fill it with your custom HTML Code. Its perfect for grabbing the attention of your viewers. Choose between 1, 2, 3 or 4 columns, set the background color, widget divider color, activate transparency, a top border or fully disable it on desktop and mobile.

This Is A Custom Widget

This Sliding Bar can be switched on or off in theme options, and can take any widget you throw at it or even fill it with your custom HTML Code. Its perfect for grabbing the attention of your viewers. Choose between 1, 2, 3 or 4 columns, set the background color, widget divider color, activate transparency, a top border or fully disable it on desktop and mobile.

Stay Connected!

Get marketing pro tips delivered straight to your inbox! 
SIGN UP
close-link